8th company

Front Row: Left to Right—Jean, Futherford, Morrow, McLaughlin, Sipple, Demaio, Martin, Hamon, Geller. 2nd Row: Christopher, Prue, Nelson, Powers, Newbern, Condit, Bissell, Leech, Levine, Ruhsenberger. 3rd Row: Wilson, McCaskill, Johannesen, Shea, Bingemer, Bachelder, Lippold, Pearce, Whelan. 4th Row: Marinak, Orr, Devlin, Ward, Pfouts, Bruntlett. 5th Row: Towle, Williams, Waterman, Lingle, Kay, Nave, Roark.

